About

Who We Are

Staff members of i3 Global are distinctively qualified to deliver an extensive range of integrated project services on an international level. Our team’s expertise produces noteworthy improvements in the efficiency, distribution, and value of mission-critical deliverables.

i3 Global became a Washington State Corporation in 2013. Our head office is in Kennewick, Washington, and holds a HUBZone Certification. We sustain a significant operation by supporting local government agencies. In 2015, i3 Global was awarded a Department of Energy, Mentor-Protégé contract.

 

Our Philosophy

When i3 Global, Inc. was established in 2013, our founder Kris Lapp had drawn upon experience working for several, successful government and commercial entities that he used as a foundation to launch i3 Global. Kris quickly realized the keys to success were simple: focus on long-term client relationships instead of short-term profits, build a core staff recognized for their talent, and strive to nurture that talent. The most important objective is to perform business services in the most cost-effective manner while utilizing the highest ethical standards, coupled with the most skillful staff available.

Patrick Dessert

Vice President
+1 (206) 228-2287
patrick.dessert@i-3global.com

Mathew Peaty

Operations Manager
+1 (509) 591-4970 (Ext. 104)
matt.peaty@i-3global.com

Joe Campos

Project Management Support
+1 (509) 591-4970 (Ext. 103)
joe.campos@i-3global.com

Jason Fitzgerald

Multimedia Designer
+1 (509) 591-4970 (Ext. 107)
jason.fitzgerald@i-3global.com

Joshua Kessie

Multimedia Designer
+1 (509) 591-4970 (Ext. 107)
joshua.kessie@i-3global.com

Heath Showalter

Full Stack Developer
+1 (509) 591-4970 (Ext. 107)
heath.showalter@i-3global.com

Tracie Arnold

Marketing & Communications Specialist
+1 (509) 591-4970 (Ext. 107)
tracie.arnold@i-3global.com

Contact